Tour of India

So no Watson or Ussie. By my reckoning that means Cowan opens, Hughes at 4, our keeper bats 5 with Henriques at 6, Maxwell at 7, Smith at 8 and Starc at 9.

What a superb baiting line up that will be.

Smith will bat 5 IMO they picked him as a batsmen for this series.

Who cares where he bats?? Fact is the team they are going to wheel out for this game would be lucky to be considered test standard for a Bangladesh XI and for what? To make a point that the culture is going to change?? I do cultural change techniques for a living at work and I don't recall ever getting trained in the "let's make everyone feel like schoolkids" change process...

David Warner's contribution:
BFH-uhaCUAAqoO-.jpg

Gold! I've seen a few others floating around, we need to post more!

The sooner they get Lehmann in to coach the better. Some ppl are born to it, he is one of those ppl.

The sooner they get Lehmann in to coach the better. Some ppl are born to it, he is one of those ppl.

Bullsh*t... The sooner these arrogant, lazy, overweight, under-performing Australian players drop their poor attitudes and roll their sleeves up the better cricket they'll play.. Makes no f@cking difference who the coach is.. these guys are horrendously over paid and high as kites on their own self importance and 'what's in it for me' attitude..

if they're not prepared to do the small things that add up to big things in the long term, then piss them off to sulk and rot away in the IPL

Last edited:
Fucking oath! Have a go ya mugs

Bullsh*t... The sooner these arrogant, lazy, overweight, under-performing Australian players drop their poor attitudes and roll their sleeves up the better cricket they'll play.. Makes no f@cking difference who the coach is.. these guys are horrendously over paid and high as kites on their own self importance and 'what's in it for me' attitude..