2019/20 Summer Schedule


QCup Player
Source: Cricket Australia
Women's CommBank T20s v Sri Lanka

September 29: North Sydney Oval, 2.30pm

September 30: North Sydney Oval, 7pm

October 2: North Sydney Oval, 2pm

Women's CommBank ODIs v Sri Lanka

October 5: Allan Border Field, 10am

October 7: Allan Border Field, 10am

October 9: Allan Border Field, 10am

Men's Gillette T20s v Sri Lanka

October 27: Adelaide Oval, 2pm

October 30: Gabba, 6.10pm

November 1: MCG, 7.10pm

Men's Gillette T20s v Pakistan

November 3: SCG, 2.30pm

November 5: Manuka Oval, 7.10pm

November 8: Perth Stadium, 4.30pm

Men's Domain Test Series v Pakistan

November 21-25: Gabba, 10am

November 29-December 3: Adelaide Oval, 2pm (D/N)

Men's Domain Test Series v New Zealand

December 12-16: Perth Stadium, 1pm (D/N)

December 26-30: MCG, 10.30am

January 3-7: SCG, 10.30am

Women's CommBank T20 tri-series

January 31: India v England, Manuka Oval, 2.10pm

February 1: Australia v England, Manuka Oval, 2.10pm

February 2: Australia v India, Manuka Oval, 2.10pm

February 7: India v England, Junction Oval, 2.10pm

February 8: Australia v India, Junction Oval, 2.10pm

February 9: Australia v England, Junction Oval, 2.10pm

February 12: Tri-series Final, Junction Oval, 1.40pm

Men's Gillette ODIs v New Zealand

March 13: SCG, 2.30pm (D/N)

March 15: SCG, 10.30am

March 20: Blundstone Arena, 2.30pm (D/N)


QCup Player
South Africa’s 2019/20 home fixtures:

England tour


17-18 Invitation XI, Benoni

20-22 South Africa A, Benoni

26-30 First Test, Centurion


3-7 Second Test, Cape Town

16-20 Third Test, Port Elizabeth

24-28 Fourth Test, Johannesburg

31 SA Invitation XI, Paarl


1 Invitation XI, Paarl

4 First one-day international, Cape Town

7 Second one-day international, Durban

9 Third one-day international, Johannesburg

12 First Twenty20 international, East London

14 Second Twenty20 international, Durban

16 Third Twenty20 international, Centurio

Australia tour


21 First Twenty20 international, Johannesburg

23 Second Twenty20 international, Port Elizabeth

26 Third Twenty20 international, Cape Town

29 First one-day international, Paarl


4 Second one-day international, Bloemfontein

7 Third one-day international, Potchefstroom

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create free account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Login or Register

Forgot your password?
Don't have an account? Register now