Mundine lodges protest after losing to Green

Please summarise, I can't be bothered investing that much time into reading an article about that loser (he lost so I can say that right?)

Please summarise, I can't be bothered investing that much time into reading an article about that loser (he lost so I can say that right?)

sure here is the summary:

Images

I'm a little surprised he didn't come straight out and pull the racist card.

I'm no boxing fan, and I certainly do't pretend to know what the hell is going on in the ring, but from a complete noob watching on, it's hard to say that Mundine was the loser. He looked better all night.

I'm no boxing fan, and I certainly do't pretend to know what the hell is going on in the ring, but from a complete noob watching on, it's hard to say that Mundine was the loser. He looked better all night.

Get your scorecard out then and judge it. Green won the first 5 rounds comfortably and arguably won the 7th too. Points decision in Greens favour was the outcome. I don't agree with the 98-90 scorecard but the 96-94 card is pretty much spot on

Get your scorecard out then and judge it. Green won the first 5 rounds comfortably and arguably won the 7th too. Points decision in Greens favour was the outcome. I don't agree with the 98-90 scorecard but the 96-94 card is pretty much spot on

How would I score that. I was pretty clear I have no idea what I'm watching. Mundine just looked better all night. To me.

I just saw the highlights and you know what it looked like to me? A couple of 40 plus year olds well past their primes. Also I thought I would chime in to be next to @Nashy profile pick to keep the Big Lebowski theme going.

I just saw the highlights and you know what it looked like to me? A couple of 40 plus year olds well past their primes. Also I thought I would chime in to be next to @Nashy profile pick to keep the Big Lebowski theme going.

OVER THE LINE!