OFFICIAL Game II New South Wales Side

Big Pete

International Captain
NSW Blues
1. James Tedesco (Wests Tigers)
2. Brett Morris (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
3. Josh Dugan (St George Illawarra Dragons)
4. Jarryd Hayne (Gold Coast Titans)
5. Blake Ferguson (Sydney Roosters)
6. James Maloney (Cronulla Sharks)
7. Mitchell Pearce (Sydney Roosters)
8. Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers)
9. Nathan Peats (Gold Coast Titans)
10. Andrew Fifita (Cronulla Sharks)
11. Boyd Cordner (Sydney Roosters)
12. Josh Jackson (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs)
13. Tyson Frizell (St George Illawarra Dragons)

14. David Klemmer (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
15. Wade Graham (Cronulla Sharks)
16. Jake Trbojevic (Manly Sea Eagles)
17. Jack Bird (Cronulla Sharks)
18. Matt Moylan (Penrith Panthers)
19. Jack de Belin (St George Illawarra Dragons)
20. Tom Trbojevic (Manly Sea Eagles)


International Rep
No surprises there. Dunno why Jackson and Frizell are still named like that, they aren't fooling anyone this time.


NRL Player
Just read an article on the Fox website that had me laughing so hard.........

The following statement is made of Daley "Daley is on the verge of becoming NSW’s second most successful coach"

Closely followed by "Daley has overseen just one series victory..."

So it seems that having two series victories is enough to make you the second best coach, hahahaha

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create free account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.