OFFICIAL NRL 2019 Draw

Big Pete

International Captain
25,412
9,733
Brisbane
Round One

Thursday, Mar 14
Storm vs. Broncos AAMI Park (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, Mar 15
Knights vs. Sharks McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm
Roosters vs. Rabbitohs Sydney Cricket Ground (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, Mar 16
Warriors vs. Bulldogs Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm (5:00pm local)
Tigers vs. Sea Eagles Leichhardt Oval (FOX) 5:30pm
Cowboys vs. Dragons 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 7:35pm (6:35pm local)
Sunday, Mar 17
Panthers vs. Eels Panthers Stadium (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm
Titans vs. Raiders CBus Super Stadium (FOX) 6:10pm (5:10pm local)

Round Two


Thursday, Mar 21
Dragons vs. Rabbitohs Jubilee Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, Mar 22
Raiders vs. Storm GIO Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm
Broncos vs. Cowboys Suncorp Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm (6:55pm local)
Saturday, Mar 23
Sharks vs. Titans Shark Park (FOX) 3:00pm
Knights vs. Panthers McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm
Sea Eagles vs. Roosters Lottoland (FOX) 7:35pm
Sunday, Mar 24
Bulldogs vs. Eels ANZ Stadium (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm
Tigers vs. Warriors Campbelltown Stadium (FOX) 6:10pm

Round Three


Thursday, Mar 28
Broncos vs. Dragons Suncorp Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm (6:50pm local)
Friday, Mar 29
Raiders vs. Knights GIO Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm
Eels vs. Roosters ANZ Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, Mar 30
Sea Eagles vs. Warriors AMI Stadium Christchurch (FOX) 3:00pm (5:00pm local)
Cowboys vs. Sharks 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm (4:30pm local)
Panthers vs. Storm Carrington Park Bathurst (FOX) 7:35pm
Sunday, Mar 31
Tigers vs. Bulldogs Campbelltown Stadium (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm
Rabbitohs vs. Titans ANZ Stadium (FOX) 6:10pm

Round Four


Thursday, Apr 4
Roosters vs. Broncos Sydney Cricket Ground (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, Apr 5
Warriors vs. Titans Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm (8:00pm local)
Panthers vs. Tigers Panthers Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, Apr 6
Sea Eagles vs. Rabbitohs Lottoland (FOX) 3:00pm
Cowboys vs. Raiders 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm (4:30pm local)
Eels vs. Sharks ANZ Stadium (FOX) 7:35pm
Sunday, Apr 7
Storm vs. Bulldogs AAMI Park (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm
Knights vs. Dragons McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 6:10pm

Round Five


Thursday, Apr 11
Broncos vs. Tigers Suncorp Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, Apr 12
Titans vs. Panthers CBus Super Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm
Cowboys vs. Storm 1300Smiles Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, Apr 13
Rabbitohs vs. Warriors Sunshine Coast Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm
Knights vs. Sea Eagles McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm
Sharks vs. Roosters Shark Park (FOX) 7:35pm
Sunday, Apr 14
Dragons vs. Bulldogs Jubilee Stadium (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm
Raiders vs. Eels GIO Stadium (FOX) 6:10pm

Round Six (Easter)


Thursday, Apr 18
Sharks vs. Panthers Shark Park (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, Apr 19
Bulldogs vs. Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm
Storm vs. Roosters AAMI Park (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, Apr 20
Warriors vs. Cowboys Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm (7:30pm local)
Dragons vs. Sea Eagles WIN Stadium (FOX) 7:35pm
Sunday, Apr 21
Titans vs. Knights CBus Super Stadium (FOX) 2:00pm
Raiders vs. Broncos GIO Stadium (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm
Monday, Apr 22
Eels vs. Tigers Western Sydney Stadium (FOX) 4:00pm

Round Seven (ANZAC Round)


Thursday, Apr 25
Roosters vs. Dragons Sydney Cricket Ground (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm
Storm vs. Warriors AAMI Park (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, Apr 26
Bulldogs vs. Cowboys ANZ Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm
Panthers vs. Rabbitohs Panthers Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, Apr 27
Tigers vs. Titans Scully Park Tamworth (FOX) 5:30pm
Broncos vs. Sharks Suncorp Stadium (FOX) 7:35pm
Sunday, Apr 28
Sea Eagles vs. Raiders Lottoland (FOX) 2:00pm
Knights vs. Eels McDonald Jones Stadium (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm

Round Eight


Thursday, May 2
Rabbitohs vs. Broncos ANZ Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, May 3
Cowboys vs. Titans 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm
Sharks vs. Storm Shark Park (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, May 4
Raiders vs. Panthers McDonalds Stadium, Wagga (FOX) 3:00pm
Sea Eagles vs. Bulldogs Lottoland (FOX) 5:30pm
Roosters vs. Tigers Sydney Cricket Ground (FOX) 7:35pm
Sunday, May 5
Warriors vs. Knights Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 2:00pm (4:00pm local)
Eels vs. Dragons Western Sydney Stadium (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm

Round Nine (Magic Round)


Thursday, May 9
Titans vs. Sharks Suncorp Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, May 10
Tigers vs. Panthers Suncorp Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm
Sea Eagles vs. Broncos Suncorp Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, May 11
Bulldogs vs. Knights Suncorp Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm
Warriors vs. Dragons Suncorp Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm
Storm vs. Eels Suncorp Stadium (FOX) 7:35pm
Sunday, May 12
Roosters vs. Raiders Suncorp Stadium (FOX) 2:00pm
Rabbitohs vs. Cowboys Suncorp Stadium (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm

Round Ten


Thursday, May 16
Storm vs. Tigers AAMI Park (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, May 17
Panthers vs. Warriors Panthers Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm
Broncos vs. Roosters Suncorp Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, May 18
Titans vs. Bulldogs CBus Super Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm
Cowboys vs. Eels 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm
Raiders vs. Rabbitohs GIO Stadium (FOX) 7:35pm
Sunday, May 19
Dragons vs. Knights Glen Willow Stadium, Mudgee (FOX) 2:00pm
Sharks vs. Sea Eagles Shark Park (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm

Round Eleven


Thursday, May 23
Eels vs. Panthers Western Sydney Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, May 24
Sea Eagles vs. Titans Lottoland (FOX) 6:00pm
Knights vs. Roosters McDonald Jones Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, May 25
Raiders vs. Cowboys GIO Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm
Warriors vs. Broncos Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm (7:30pm local)
Rabbitohs vs. Tigers ANZ Stadium (FOX) 7:35pm
Sunday, May 26
Bulldogs vs. Storm Belmore Oval (FOX) 2:00pm
Dragons vs. Sharks WIN Stadium (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm

Round Twelve


Thursday, May 30
Panthers vs. Sea Eagles Panthers Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, May 31
Eels vs. Rabbitohs Western Sydney Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, Jun 1
Bulldogs vs. Raiders ANZ Stadium (FOX) 7:35pm
Sunday, Jun 2
Titans vs. Cowboys CBus Super Stadium (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm
Byes: Broncos, Dragons, Knights, Roosters, Sharks, Storm, Tigers, Warriors

State of Origin I - Brisbane - Wednesday 5 June


Round Thirteen


Friday, Jun 7
Rabbitohs vs. Knights ANZ Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm
Tigers vs. Raiders Western Sydney Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, Jun 8
Warriors vs. Storm Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm (5:00pm local)
Sharks vs. Eels Shark Park (FOX) 5:30pm
Cowboys vs. Sea Eagles 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 7:35pm
Sunday, Jun 9
Broncos vs. Titans Suncorp Stadium (FOX) 2:00pm
Panthers vs. Roosters Panthers Stadium (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm
Monday, Jun 10
Bulldogs vs. Dragons ANZ Stadium (FOX) 4:00pm

Round Fourteen


Thursday, Jun 13
Raiders vs. Sharks GIO Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, Jun 14
Titans vs. Warriors CBus Super Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm
Cowboys vs. Tigers 1300Smiles Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, Jun 15
Storm vs. Knights AAMI Park (FOX) 3:00pm
Rabbitohs vs. Panthers ANZ Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm
Eels vs. Broncos Western Sydney Stadium (FOX) 7:35pm
Sunday, Jun 16
Sea Eagles vs. Dragons Lottoland (FOX) 2:00pm
Roosters vs. Bulldogs TBA (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm

Rep Weekend - Origin II - Perth - June 23


Round Fifteen


Thursday, Jun 27
Tigers vs. Rabbitohs Western Sydney Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, Jun 28
Dragons vs. Cowboys WIN Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm
Roosters vs. Storm TBA (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, Jun 29
Titans vs. Sea Eagles CBus Super Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm
Knights vs. Broncos McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm
Eels vs. Raiders TIO Stadium (FOX) 7:35pm
Sunday, Jun 30
Warriors vs. Panthers Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 2:00pm (4:00pm local)
Bulldogs vs. Sharks ANZ Stadium (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm

Round Sixteen


Thursday, Jul 4
Dragons vs. Storm WIN Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, Jul 5
Tigers vs. Roosters Western Sydney Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, Jul 6
Knights vs. Warriors McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 7:35pm
Sunday, Jul 7
Sharks vs. Broncos Shark Park (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm
Byes: Bulldogs, Cowboys, Eels, Panthers, Rabbitohs, Raiders, Sea Eagles, Titans

State of Origin III - Sydney - Wednesday 10 July


Round Seventeen


Friday, Jul 12
Panthers vs. Titans Panthers Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm
Knights vs. Bulldogs McDonald Jones Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, Jul 13
Rabbitohs vs. Sea Eagles ANZ Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm
Broncos vs. Warriors Suncorp Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm
Storm vs. Sharks AAMI Park (FOX) 7:35pm
Sunday, Jul 14
Roosters vs. Cowboys Central Coast Stadium (FOX) 2:00pm
Tigers vs. Eels Western Sydney Stadium (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm
Dragons vs. Raiders WIN Stadium (FOX) 6:10pm

Round Eighteen


Thursday, Jul 18
Broncos vs. Bulldogs Suncorp Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, Jul 19
Warriors vs. Sharks Westpac Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm (8:00pm local)
Panthers vs. Dragons Panthers Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, Jul 20
Roosters vs. Knights TBA (FOX) 3:00pm
Raiders vs. Tigers GIO Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm
Cowboys vs. Rabbitohs 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 7:35pm
Sunday, Jul 21
Titans vs. Storm CBus Super Stadium (FOX) 2:00pm
Sea Eagles vs. Eels Lottoland (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm

Round Nineteen


Thursday, Jul 25
Sharks vs. Cowboys Shark Park (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, Jul 26
Knights vs. Tigers McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm
Rabbitohs vs. Dragons ANZ Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, Jul 27
Eels vs. Warriors Western Sydney Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm
Titans vs. Broncos CBus Super Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm
Storm vs. Sea Eagles AAMI Park (FOX) 7:35pm
Sunday, Jul 28
Bulldogs vs. Roosters ANZ Stadium (FOX) 2:00pm
Panthers vs. Raiders Panthers Stadium (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm

Round Twenty


Thursday, Aug 1
Tigers vs. Cowboys Leichhardt Oval (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, Aug 2
Warriors vs. Raiders Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm (8:00pm local)
Broncos vs. Storm Suncorp Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, Aug 3
Sea Eagles vs. Knights Lottoland (FOX) 3:00pm
Bulldogs vs. Panthers Western Sydney Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm
Sharks vs. Rabbitohs Shark Park (FOX) 7:35pm
Sunday, Aug 4
Roosters vs. Titans TBA (FOX) 2:00pm
Dragons vs. Eels Jubilee Stadium (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm

Round Twenty-One


Thursday, Aug 8
Cowboys vs. Broncos 1300Smiles Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, Aug 9
Warriors vs. Sea Eagles Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm (8:00pm local)
Panthers vs. Sharks Panthers Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, Aug 10
Dragons vs. Titans Jubilee Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm
Eels vs. Knights Western Sydney Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm
Bulldogs vs. Tigers ANZ Stadium (FOX/NINE) 7:35pm
Sunday, Aug 11
Raiders vs. Roosters GIO Stadium (FOX) 2:00pm
Rabbitohs vs. Storm Central Coast Stadium (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm

Round Twenty-Two


Thursday, Aug 15
Sea Eagles vs. Tigers Lottoland (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, Aug 16
Titans vs. Eels CBus Super Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm
Broncos vs. Panthers Suncorp Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, Aug 17
Knights vs. Cowboys McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm
Storm vs. Raiders AAMI Park (FOX) 5:30pm
Rabbitohs vs. Bulldogs ANZ Stadium (FOX/NINE) 7:35pm
Sunday, Aug 18
Roosters vs. Warriors TBA (FOX) 2:00pm
Sharks vs. Dragons Shark Park (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm

Round Twenty-Three


Thursday, Aug 22
Eels vs. Bulldogs Western Sydney Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, Aug 23
Cowboys vs. Panthers 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm
Broncos vs. Rabbitohs Suncorp Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, Aug 24
Sharks vs. Warriors Shark Park (FOX) 3:00pm
Tigers vs. Knights Campbelltown Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm
Dragons vs. Roosters Jubilee Stadium (FOX/NINE) 7:35pm
Sunday, Aug 25
Storm vs. Titans AAMI Park (FOX) 2:00pm
Raiders vs. Sea Eagles GIO Stadium (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm

Round Twenty-Four


Thursday, Aug 29
Cowboys vs. Bulldogs 1300Smiles Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, Aug 30
Warriors vs. Rabbitohs Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm (8:00pm local)
Broncos vs. Eels Suncorp Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, Aug 31
Knights vs. Titans McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm
Sea Eagles vs. Storm Lottoland (FOX) 5:30pm
Roosters vs. Panthers Sydney Cricket Ground (FOX/NINE) 7:35pm
Sunday, Sep 1
Sharks vs. Raiders Shark Park (FOX) 2:00pm
Dragons vs. Tigers Sydney Cricket Ground (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm

Round Twenty-Five


Thursday, Sep 5
Rabbitohs vs. Roosters ANZ Stadium (NINE/FOX) 7:50pm
Friday, Sep 6
Eels vs. Sea Eagles Western Sydney Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm
Storm vs. Cowboys AAMI Park (NINE/FOX) 7:55pm
Saturday, Sep 7
Raiders vs. Warriors GIO Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm
Bulldogs vs. Broncos ANZ Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm
Titans vs. Dragons CBus Super Stadium (FOX/NINE) 7:35pm
Sunday, Sep 8
Tigers vs. Sharks Leichhardt Oval (FOX) 2:00pm
Panthers vs. Knights Panthers Stadium (NINE/FOX) 4:05pm
 
Last edited:

mitch222

State of Origin Rep
5,700
3,092
The Roosters leave NSW a total of 3 times this year and all in the first 10 rounds including two trips to Suncorp.

The NRL don't even try to hide the favouritism these days
 

Harry Sack

State of Origin Rep
7,722
5,642
The Roosters leave NSW a total of 3 times this year and all in the first 10 rounds including two trips to Suncorp.

The NRL don't even try to hide the favouritism these days
Favouritism talk aside, this is the thing that always shits me when fans bang on about our "massive advantage" because of the amount of Friday night, long turn around games that we get. They never even consider the lack of travel the sides South of the border have in their favour
 

Super Freak

International Captain
Staff
25,224
12,544
Brisbane
I don't think the Round 8 Raiders vs Panthers game will be going ahead at Wagga.

Raiders have been fined $150,000 by the ACT Government for planning a match in Wagga. This kind of backwards thinking is why this game still hasn't grown the way it should.
 

Morkel

International Captain
Staff
20,595
16,866
I don't think the Round 8 Raiders vs Panthers game will be going ahead at Wagga.

Raiders have been fined $150,000 by the ACT Government for planning a match in Wagga. This kind of backwards thinking is why this game still hasn't grown the way it should.
But lol@faders
 

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create free account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Login or Register

Forgot your password?
Don't have an account? Register now

Twitter

Top