Queensland Secondary School Sports 2019

Big Pete

International Captain
Canberra, July 14-19

Game 1
Sunday, July 14th 1:45pm - QLD vs. NSW CCC

Game 2
Tuesday, July 16th 12:30pm - QLD vs. NSW CHS

Game 3
Wednesday, July 17th - Semi Final

Game 4
Friday, July 19th - Championship Final

Ediq Ambrosyev - Gold Coast Titans
Josh Bevan - Sydney Roosters
Daniel Buckland - North Queensland Cowboys
JJ Clarkson - Brisbane Broncos
Izzy Higgins - Sydney Roosters
Caleb Hodges - Gold Coast Titans
Jack Hoffman
Jack Howarth - Melbourne Storm
Trey Peni - Gold Coast Titans
Brendan Piakura - Brisbane Broncos
TC Robati - Brisbane Broncos
Tyrone Sau - Brisbane Broncos
Xavier Savage - Canberra Raiders
Toby Sexton - Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs
Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow - North Queensland Cowboys
Taku Hau Tapuha - Sydney Roosters
Solomon Torrens - Gold Coast Titans
Isaiah Vailalo - Parramatta Eels
Sam Walker - Sydney Roosters
Reece Walsh - Brisbane Broncos​
Last edited:

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create free account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Login or Register

Forgot your password?
Don't have an account? Register now