The Gagai one I hate that it's considered a knock-on, but it's consistent with the rulings of the last few years. Even if there seems to be no actual separation, as soon as control is lost, the ball needs to be brought back under control for it to be considered a try.
But the obstruction one was an absolute howler. Even with my ref conspiracy bias, that was absolutely the wrong call and I'm gobsmacked we actually benefitted from one that bad. I can't even accept the "he passed it immediately" argument, because the defender would have had the opportunity to tackle TMM the moment he caught the ball had there been no Bronco obstructing him. Bad, bad, bad.
I mean, we have copped similar criminally bad calls maybe 5-10 times over the last few seasons, and as fans we had to cop it sweet (I of course chose "kicking and screaming"), but it still makes me think the Knights were cheated and I can't enjoy the win for what it was.