You can strip the ball one on one, that's not a penalty. The ball is already loose when Myles touches the stain, and it was propelled towards the Qld try line anyway.I voted wrong. I said Yes instead of No.
The try was a no try. It was a strip. However, the rule that made it a no try is fucking BS.
The video ref said Morgan knocked it on.Well, it appears I was wrong.
I've been watching the replay and slowed it down to frame by frame, and Myles does touch it. It's clear as day on the picture I'm looking at.
The no try ruling is correct, but it should have been QLD's ball.