LIVE Round 15 - Sharks vs Broncos


International Rep
  • Thread starter
  • Staff
  • #1
NRL - Round 15
Saturday, 16th of June, 2018
sharks.gif broncos.gif
1. Valentine Holmes
2. Sione Katoa
3. Jesse Ramien
4. Ricky Leutele
5. Edrick Lee
6. Matt Moylan
7. Chad Townsend
8. Andrew Fifita
9. Jayden Brailey
10. Matt Prior
11. Luke Lewis
12. Wade Graham
13. Paul Gallen

14. Joseph Paulo
15. James Segeyaro
16. Jack Williams
17. Jayson Bukuya

18. Kurt Capewell
19. Ava Seumanufagai
1. Darius Boyd
2. Corey Oates
3. James Roberts
4. Jordan Kahu
5. Jamayne Isaako
6. Anthony Milford
7. Kodi Nikorima
8. Matthew Lodge
9. Andrew McCullough
10. Sam Thaiday
11. Alex Glenn
12. Jaydn Su'a
13. Josh Mcguire

14. Patrick Mago
15. Joe Ofahengaue
16. Tevita Pangai Junior
17. Kotoni Staggs

18. Sam Tagataese
20. Tom Opacic
Coach: Shane FlanaganCoach: Wayne Bennett
Officials: Matt Cecchin, Matt Noyen
Sideline Officials: Tim Roby, Nick Morel
Video Review Officials: Ashley Klein, Ben Galea
Venue: Southern Cross Group Stadium
Kickoff: 7:35pm
Broadcast: Foxleague


NRL Captain
Sharks unchanged with Capewell and Seumanufagai dropping off

TPJ starting for Glenn, Tagataese in for Staggs with Opacic dropping off too
Last edited:

Rally Towel

NRL Player
Wow, can't think of a better start ever. Thought the bounce was going to elude him but he reeled it in.

My boy.

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create free account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Login or Register

Forgot your password?
Don't have an account? Register now