CRICKET BBL|12

Is that bat on ground or ball on glove? That's a tough one.
 
Wow these umpires are fucking hopeless, like dead set how bad at your job can you be.
 
Well it looks the right decision, good call to review. Philippe has had a rubbish tournament.
 
No I don’t mean the original decision, I’m talking about the halfwit that is sitting in the air con that can’t seem to understand that if you catch the ball after it hits the glove it’s out.

Yep. Like, how does it go up a second time? Once you see it hit the glove wouldn't you track through and see that he's caught it, therefore out?
 
Two really handy bonus overs from McSweeney thus far, doing the Renshaw role well.
 
No I don’t mean the original decision, I’m talking about the halfwit that is sitting in the air con that can’t seem to understand that if you catch the ball after it hits the glove it’s out.

Oh right, I'm watching on mute, didn't know that. That's hilarious.
 
Back
Top