Queensland Awards

Discussion in 'State of Origin 2017' started by 1910, Dec 4, 2017.

  1. 1910

    1910 State of Origin Rep

    Game one: Cronk and Gagai
    Game two: Dylan Napa
    Game three: Smith and Munster

    Ron Mc Auliffe Medal: McGuire
  2. Sproj


    So they're like, hmmm let's give the awards to different guys in each game and then, after...ummm...Is Parker still in the 13? Let's give it to the guy in the 13.
  3. My favorite is when they give an award to player of the game, series or player of the year, but that player misses out on positional award.

Share This Page